Management Staff

Vincent Cerasuolo

President/CEO
vcerasuolo@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1111
NMLS # 804816

Debra Kratzenberg

Vice President of Operations
debbiek@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1120
NMLS # 619231

Dennis Raible

Vice President of Finance
draible@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1113

William Dean

Lending Manager
wdean@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1110
NMLS # 640415

Kristi Reece

West Mifflin Branch Manager
kreece@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1115

Lynn Zivkovich

Bethel Park Branch Manager
lzivkovich@chfcu.org
(412) 595-7374 x 5505

David Priore

Financial Services Manager
dpriore@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1114

Jennifer Barkac

Accounting Manager
jbarkac@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 1130

Carol Soubeyrand

Duquesne Branch Manager
csoubeyrand@chfcu.org
(412) 466-2600 x 2214


Angie Goggins

Olympia Branch Manager
agoggins@chfcu.org
(412) 751-2600 x 3303