Management Staff

Vincent Cerasuolo

President/CEO
vcerasuolo@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 111
NMLS # 804816

Debra Kratzenberg

Vice President of Operations
debbiek@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 120
NMLS # 619231

Dennis Raible

Vice President of Finance
draible@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 113

William Dean

Lending Manager
wdean@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 110
NMLS # 640415

Kristi Reece

West Mifflin Branch Manager
kreece@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 115

Lynn Zivkovich

Duquesne Branch Manager
lzivkovich@chfcu.org
(412) 466-2600 x 214

David Priore

Financial Services Manager
dpriore@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 114

Jennifer Barkac

Accounting Manager
jbarkac@chfcu.org
(412) 650-2600 x 130

Carol Soubeyrand

Olympia Branch Manager
csoubeyrand@chfcu.org
(412) 751-2600 x 303